New Cape Town Tourism Board members announced

The seventh Board of Cape Town Tourism will be:

  • Chairman of the Board Ian Bartes, manager for service standards and quality assurance, Airports Company South Africa, Cape Town International Airport
  • Mariëtte du Toit-Helmbold, CEO of Cape Town Tourism
  • Nombulelo Mkefa, director of tourism at the City of Cape Town
  • Alderman Felicity Purchase, mayoral committee member for economic development and tourism
  • Sabine Lehmann, CEO of Table Mountain Cableway Company
  • Nils Heckscher, managing director of the Winchester Mansions Hotel
  • Guy Lundy, CEO of Accelerate Cape Town
  • Rashid Toefy, CEO of Cape Town International Convention Centre

Visit our Industry section for more information about new and re-elected Board members.

blog comments powered by Disqus