Contact us

We're ready to assist you! Photo © Cape Town Tourism

Please contact us with any information requests and enquiries. Our friendly team is waiting to assist.

The contact centre is open from 08h00 to 21h00 (South African time) every day.

General enquiries

Phone: +27 (0)86 132 2223

Fax: +27 (0)21 487 6859

Email: info@capetown.travel

Online marketing opportunities

Christo de Wit

Email: christo@capetown.travel

Media enquiries

Nicole Biondi

Email: nicole@capetown.travel

Marketing enquiries

Inge Dykman

Email: inge@capetown.travel

Tourism industry requirements

Coleen Van Staden

Email: coleen@capetown.travel

Visitor complaints and compliments

Coleen van Staden

Email: feedback@capetown.travel

Careers site enquiries

Internal and external vacancies

Atieka Deane

Email: Atieka@capetown.travel

Berna Muller

Email: Berna@capetown.travel

Service placements and/or Internships

Minnie Bentley

Email: Minnie@capetown.travel

Physical Address

The Pinnacle Building
Cnr Burg & Castle Streets
Cape Town
8001

Postal Address

PO Box 1403
Cape Town
8000

Cape Town Tourism operates a network of Official Visitor Information Centres across the City, all offering excellent local and regional information, reservations services for accommodation, tours and transport, South African National Park reservations, bookings via Computicket, maps, postcards, local crafts and more. Get in touch with any of our team to assist you with your request.

VISITOR INFORMATION CENTRES

All Visitor Information Centres will be open on all public holidays.

Click on the name of the relevant visitor centre to view a Google map and printable directions.

BLAAUWBERG

1 Marine Drive, Table View
t: +27 (0)21 521 1080 • f: +27 (0)21 521 1099
blaauwberg@capetown.travel

CANAL WALK

Entrance 10, Centre Court, Canal Walk Shopping Centre,
Century Boulevard, Century City
t: +27 (0)21 529 9699 • f: +27 (0)21 529 9795
visitorinfo@canalwalk.co.za

CAPE TOWN INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT

t: +27 (0)21 934 1949

airport@capetown.travel

CITY CENTRE

Pinnacle Building, Cnr Burg & Castle Streets.
t: +27 (0)21 487 6800 • f: +27 (0)21 487 6859
central@capetown.travel

KIRSTENBOSCH

Kirstenbosch National Botanical Garden
t: +27 (0)21 762 0687 • f: +27(0)21 761 4223
kirstenbosch@capetown.travel

LANGA

Guga S’Thebe Cultural Centre,Cnr Washington and Church Streets
t: +27 (0)21 695 5098 • f: +27 (0)21 695 4981
langa@capetown.travel

MUIZENBERG

The Pavilion, Beach Road
t: +27 (0)21 787 9140 • f: +27 (0)21 787 9150
muizenberg@capetown.travel

SIMON’S TOWN

111 St Georges Street
t: +27 (0)21 786 8440 • f: +27 (0)21 786 8459
simonstown@capetown.travel

SOMERSET WEST

Southey’s Vines, 186 Main Road
t: +27 (0)21 840 1400 • f: +27 (0)21 840 1410
somersetwest@capetown.travel

TABLE MOUNTAIN LOWER CABLEWAY

Lower Cableway Station
370 Tafelberg Road
t: +27 (0)21 422 1075 • f: +27 (0)21 422 1075
tablemountain@capetown.travel

V&A WATERFRONT

V&A Waterfront
t: +27 (0)21 408 7600 • f: +27 (0)86 679 6449
info@waterfront.co.za

TYGERVALLEY

Tygervalley Centre, Cnr Bill Bezuidenhout & Willie van Schoor, Bellville (Customer Service kiosk Entrance 9)
t: +27 (0)21 914 0796
tygervalley@capetown.travel