Cape Town Tourism - Table Mountain

Become a member

Cape Town tourism members enjoy a number of benefits. Whether you are seeking brand exposure, alignment with the official Cape Town Tourism brand, marketing opportunities, business to business support and networking, enquiries and reservations and discounts with fellow members. If you wish to enquire about membership or business start up, the team members below would be delighted to assist you.

Meet the Industry Services Team:

Adrian Solomons

Industry Business Relations Consultant

Tel: 021 487 6851

Email: adrian@capetown.travel

 

Chelene Wiggett

Industry Services Sales and Retention Consultant 

Tel: 021 487 6858  

Email: Chelene@capetown.travel

 

Fuad Peters

Industry Services Sales and Retention Consultant 

Tel: 021 487 6862  

Email: fuad@capetown.travel

 

Management, Co-ordination and Administration of the Industry Services department of Cape Town Tourism is further supported by:

Coleen van Staden         
Industry Services Supervisor  
Tel: 021 487 6872; email: coleen@capetown.travel

Illse Jacobs                         
Industry Services Co-ordinator  
Tel: 021 487 6855; email: illse@capetown.travel

Gadijah Darries                
Industry Services Administrator  
Tel: 021 487 6861; email: Gadijah@capetown.travel

Gretchen Neer                
Industry Services Administrator  
Tel: 021 487 6854; email: Gretchen@capetown.travel

The team is situated at Cape Town Tourism’s head office, 1st Floor, Pinnacle Building, Burg Street, Cape Town.

See frequently asked questions.

We look forward to meeting you! Fill in the form below to make an enquiry.