Become a member

Cape Town tourism members enjoy a number of benefits. Whether you are seeking brand exposure, alignment with the official Cape Town Tourism brand, marketing opportunities, business to business support and networking, or discounts from fellow members. If you wish to enquire about membership, the team members below will be delighted to assist you.

 

Meet the Industry Services Team: 

Jenni Vermaas

Commercial Manager

Tel: 021 487 6851

Email: jenni@capetown.travel

 

Chelene Wiggett

Industry Services Sales and Retention Consultant 

Tel: 076 0299196

Email: Chelene@capetown.travel

 

Julie-Ann Nefdt

Sales Account Manager

Tel: 021 487 6858/082 513 0437

Email: julie@capetown.travel

 

Nicole Rawlins

Sales Account Manager

Tel: 021 487 6861/082 620 7692

Email: nicoler@capetown.travel

 

Jo-Ann van Deventer

Sales Account Manager

Tel: 021 487 6870 / 084 241 4805

jo-ann@capetown.travel

 

Administration of the Industry Services department of Cape Town Tourism is further supported by:

Illse Jacobs                         
Industry Services Administrator
Tel: 021 487 6800; email: illse@capetown.travel

Janine Josephs                
Industry Services Administrator 
Tel: 021 487 6868; email: Janine@capetown.travel

Mishkah Mahammed
Industry Services Administrator

Tel: 021 487 6800; email: mishkah@capetown.travel
 

See frequently asked questions.

We look forward to meeting you! 

Please complete the form below and a consultant will be in touch with you shortly.