• Categories


  • Authors


  • Sort By


September 04, 2009

Cape Town Tourism 2009/2010 Board Nominees


The election of three (3) Board Members for the Cape Town Tourism Board will take place at Cape Town Tourism’s fifth Annual General Meeting on 13 October 2009 as outlined in the Constitution of Cape Town Tourism.

One vacancy exists and two members (Ian Bartes: Cape Town International Airport and Derek Bock, Eurocape) are standing for re-election to the Board of Cape Town Tourism).

Nominations, with the required documentation, received by close of business on 14 August 2009 have been reviewed against the minimum criteria as set out by the nomination process (Sub-clause 9.2.2 of the Constitution).

Download a PDF of the AGM Board Nominee Shorlist here.

comments powered by Disqus