• Categories


  • Authors


  • Sort By


December 04, 2009

Cape Town football matches in the Fifa World Cup 2010

Cape Town welcomes the teams Uruguay, France, Italy, Paraguay, England, Algeria, The People’s Republic of Korea, Cameroon, The Netherlands and Portugal for the group stage games at the Cape Town Stadium.

11 June 2010: Uruguay vs France
14 June 2010: Italy vs Paraguay
18 June 2010: England vs. Algeria
21 June 2010: Portugal vs. People’s Republic of Korea
24 June 2010: Cameroon vs. The Netherlands

comments powered by Disqus